Click on photo to read staff biography. 
Photos courtesy of Karla Chavez. Follow her work on Instagram with the handle: @karlamacintyre. 

Lindsey Harris

Co-Executive Director

Lindsey@tnimmigrant.org

Ashley Coleman

Advocacy Coordinator

Ashley@tnimmigrant.org    

Cesar Bautista

Youth Organizer

Cesar@tnimmigrant.org

Jacob Weinberg

Policy Manager

Jacob@tnimmigrant.org

Leah Hashinger

Community Relations Manager

Leah@tnimmigrant.org

Lisa Sherman-Nikolas

Policy Director

Lisa@tnimmigrant.org

Mary Faulk

Education Coordinator

Mary@tnimmigrant.org

Nicholas Valdes

Policy Coordinator

Nick@tnimmigrant.org

Stephanie Teatro

Co-Executive Director

Stephanie@tnimmigrant.org

Camila Herrera

Integration Director

Camila@tnimmigrant.org

Erin Luce

Operations Coordinator

Erin@tnimmigrant.org

Jose Quezada

Outreach Coordinator

Jose@tnimmigrant.org

Leticia Alvarez

Organizing Director

Leticia@tnimmigrant.org

Mai Orsino

Grants Coordinator

Mai@tnimmigrant.org

Nancy Quinones

Project Administrator

Nancy@tnimmigrant.org

Pratik Dash

Campaign Organizer

Pratik@tnimmigrant.org