Click on staff name to read biography. 
Photos courtesy of Karla Chavez. Follow her work on Instagram with the handle: @karlamacintyre. 

 

Lindsey Harris
Co-Executive Director
lindsey@tnimmigrant.org

Camila Herrera
Integration Director
camila@tnimmigrant.org

Emily Baird-Chrisohon
Welcoming TN Coordinator
emily@tnimmigrant.org

Jose Quezada
Outreach Coordinator
jose@tnimmigrant.org

Leah Hashinger
Development Director
leah@tnimmigrant.org

Lisa Sherman-Nikolaus
Policy Director
lisa@tnimmigrant.org

Mary Faulk
Project Manager
mary@tnimmigrant.org

Nicholas Valdes
Project Coordinator
nick@tnimmigrant.org

Stephanie Teatro
Co-Executive Director
stephanie@tnimmigrant.org

Cesar Bautista
Youth Organizer
cesar@tnimmigrant.org

Erin Luce
Operations Coordinator
erin@tnimmigrant.org

Judith Clerjeune
Policy Officer
judith@tnimmigrant.org

Leticia Alvarez
Organizing Director
leticia@tnimmigrant.org

Mai Orsino
Grants Coordinator
mai@tnimmigrant.org

Nancy Quinones
Project Administrator
nancy@tnimmigrant.org

Pratik Dash
Campaign Organizer
pratik@tnimmigrant.org