Click on photo to read staff biography. 
Photos courtesy of Karla Chavez. Follow her work on Instagram with the handle: @karlamacintyre. 

Lindsey Harris

Co-Executive Director

Ashley Coleman

Advocacy Coordinator    

Cesar Bautista

Youth Organizer

Jacob Weinberg

Policy Manager

Leah Hashinger

Community Relations Manager

Lisa Sherman-Nikolas

Policy Director

Mary Faulk

Education Coordinator

Nicholas Valdes

Policy Coordinator

Stephanie Teatro

Co-Executive Director

Camila Herrera

Integration Director

Erin Luce

Operations Coordinator

Jose Quezada

Outreach Coordinator

Leticia Alvarez

Organizing Director

Mai Orsino

Grants Coordinator

Nancy Quinones

Project Administrator

Pratik Dash

Campaign Organizer